REALTORS

Agency - Alphabetically Last Name First Name Email
ERA King Real Estate Co. Inc - Lincoln  Wright Joshua
1160 McCaig Road Haynes Donna donnah@eraking.com
Lincoln, AL 35096 Houze Chad chadh@eraking.com
Phone:  (205) 763-1333 Houze Jenny jennyh@eraking.com
Phillips Conswalia conswalia@eraking.com
Presley James jimp@eraking.com
Ramsey Britley britleer08@yahoo.com
Stanford Lynne lynnes@eraking.com
White Diana diana@eraking.com
ERA King Real Estate Co, - Pell City Hennings Katrina Katrinahennings@gmail.com
Barrett Trina trinab@eraking.com
Pell City, AL 35125 Bates Marsha marshab@eraking.com
2319 Cogswell Avenue, Suite 101 Blair Paula paulab@centurytel.net
Bunn Melissa mbunn@eraking.com
Canada Wyatt Jamie jamiew@eraking.com
Chamness William R. rusty.chamness@yahoo.com
Cheatwood Kim bkcheatwood@gmail.com
Phone: 205-338-7320 Farmer Breanna bre.farmer@gmail.com
Gipson Jennifer jenniferg@eraking.com
Hanrahan Pamela pamh@eraking.com
Munn Morgan morganm@eraking.com
Sargent Tracy tracys@eraking.com
Watkins Crystal crystalwatkins@gmail.com
Weems Elana elanaweems@gmail.com
Wilbanks Caran caranwilbanks@gmail.com

eXp Realty Central, David Lucas McKinney Kay kaym@movingwithmckinney.com
McKinney Rebecca rebecca.mckinney@exprealty.com
eXp Realty LLC Central Lucas David david.lucas@exprealty.net
100 Chase Park South #128
Hoover, AL 35244
888-923-5547
eXp Realty, Southern Branch Colley Kelly kelly.colley@exprealty.net
11 N Water Street
Mobile, AL 36602
888-923-5547 ext: 468
Fields Gossett Realty Gossett William c21fgre@aol.com
508 Martin Street, South Bain Karen karenbain@ymail.com
Pell City, AL  35128 Bain Adam adambainfgre@gmail.com
Brasher Laurie laurie.brasher@gmail.com
Phone:  205-884-2300 Fields Blair blfields@fieldsgossett.com
Fields Brenda c21bfields@aol.com
Fields Lawrence c21lfields@aol.com
Fields Scott ssfields1@aol.com
Frey Mary jenny-f@mindspring.com
Gossett Anthony gossettap@yahoo.com
Gossett Jeffrey c21fgre@aol.com
Higginbotham Lee besthouseman@yahoo.com
Howard Carl c21fgre@aol.com
Knight Misty mistylarie@yahoo.com
Mitcham Alesia abmitcham@gmail.com
Monistere Carey careymfgre@gmail.com
Morris Nan ilananmorris@hotmail.com
Owen Jacque jacqueowen@aol.com
Richey Jenny jrichey81@gmail.com 
Smith Gary g36s@aol.com
Stallings Kristina tinastallings212@msn.com
Stone Spencer spencerdstone@gmail.com
Stone Kaye kayestone333@gmail.com
Story Shawn shawnstory3@gmial.com
Swinford Terry tswinford@cheaha.net
Swinford Jackie jswinford@cheaha.net
White Owen  osebastianwhite@gmail.com
Jones Realty Jones Jeffrey jeff@jonesapprasial.com
1000 Bruce Etheredge Pkwy/P O Box 563 Beaube Charlotte charlottebeaube@gmail.com
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1500
Kell Realty Kell Joshua josh@kellrealty.com
Ashville, AL  35953 Broadhead Rachel rachel@kellrealty.com
PO Box 728 Mabeus Kirk kirk@kellrealty.com
Phone:  205-594-5391 Smith Merrell merrell@kellrealty.com
Wood Wayne waynewood47@yahoo.com
Keller Williams Realty Pell City Arrington Karen karrington@kw.com
12 Cropwell Drive Bell Devon devonbell@kw.com
Pell City, AL 35128 Hartley April aprilhartley@kw.com
Junkins Lori lori.junkins@kw.com
Luker Julie julieluker@kw.com
Okonski Natasha natashao@kw.com
Shoemaker Michelle michelle.shoemaker@aol.com
LAH, Moutain Brook Ellison Dana danaellison@lahrealestate.com
2850 Cahaba Road, Suite 200
Birmigham, AL 35233
Phone:  205-870-8580
Lake Homes Realty, LLC DBA Lake Homes Skillern Marie LHRBroker@LakeHomes.com
Realty of West Alabama Anderson Nicole pellcityrealtor@gmail.com
1605 Martin St S Ste 5 Boyd Tracy tracysellsthelake@yahoo.com
Pell City, AL 35128 Parsons Amanda amanda.parsons.realtor@gmail.com
PH: 866-525-3466
Lovejoy Realty Lovejoy Lyman lyman@lovejoyrealty.com
11520 US Hwy 411 Camp Robert brian@lovejoyrealty.com
Odenville, AL  35120 Camp Chad chad@lovejoyrealty.com
Phone:  205-699-5816 Lovejoy Shawn shawn@lovejoyrealty.com
Moody Realty Coupland Michael mike@moodyrealtyal.com
2841 Moody Parkway Krafft Paula paula@moodyrealtyal.com
Moody,  AL  35004 Krafft Allie allie@moodyrealtyal.com
Phone:  205-640-7671
Re/Max Hometown Properties, Inc. Thomas Sharon sharon@sharonthomas.net
30 Comer Avenue, Pell City AL 35125 Blackerby Jessica jblackerby83@gmail.com
Phone:  205-338-7355 Carr Michael Mike@HometownProperties.com
Goza Bill bwgoza@hometownproperties.com
Greene Amanda mgreene@hometownproperties.com 
Pierce Samantha spierce@hometownproperties.com
Williams Dawn dawn@hometownproperties.com
Woodall Cindi cindi@hometownproperties
Re/Max Marketplace Drinkard Alan alan.drinkard@remax.net
7145 Happy Hollow Road, Suite 100 Drinkard Nancy nancy.drinkard@remax.net
Trussville, AL  35173
Phone:  205-661-0811
RealtySouth - Referral Company Bowman Becky bbowman@realtysouth.com
2501 20th Place South, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL  35223
Phone:  205-325-1362
The Realty Pros Hurst Stephanie   stephaniehurst@outlook.com
2401 12th Ave N Atchison Johnnie chaselucya@yahoo.com
Pell City, AL  35125 Falkner Britton brittonfalkner@gmail.com
Phone:  205-884-0400 Foster Rita Ritafoster@centurytel.net
Foster Ronnie realtypros@centurytel.net
Green Adam adamg17@hotmail.com
Harrell Wesley wesharrellrealtor@gmail.com
Hendrix Michael mikeandpam@centurytel.net
King Jan jankingsold@yahoo.com
Kujan Shirley s.kujan@att.net
McCarrell Nicole n.mccarrellrealtor@gmail.com
Pate Chase chaserealtypros@gmail.com
Renda Amaris amaris.renda@gmail.com
Sullivan
Steffens
Patricia "Trish"
Teya
trish@lakepointrealtygroup.com
teya@imagecraft.net
Webb & Co Realty Burgess Laurie laurie@webbandcompanyrealty.com
7834 Parkway Drive
Leeds, AL  35094
Phone: 205-699-7001