REALTORS


Agency - Alphabetically Last Name First Name Email
ERA King Real Estate Co. Inc - Lincoln Branch King Everett everett@eraking.com
1160 McCaig Road Haynes Donna donnah@eraking.com
Lincoln, AL 35096 Houze Chad chadh@eraking.com
Phone:  (205) 763-1333 Houze Jenny jennyh@eraking.com
Fax:      (205) 763-1334 Presley James jimp@eraking.com
www.era-king.com Stanford Lynne lynnes@eraking.com
256-831-5656  Anniston Office Number White Diana diana@eraking.com
Anna King or Josh White Phillips Conswalia conswalia@eraking.com
Edmondson April aprile@eraking.com
ERA King Real Estate Co, - Pell City Branch Hennings Katrina Katrinahennings@gmail.com
2319 Cogswell Avenue, Suite 101 Blair Paula paulab@centurytel.net
Pell City, AL 35125 Bates Marsha marshab@eraking.com
Phone: 205-338-7320 Cook Julia juliacook77@aol.com
Fax:  205-338-7323 Farmer Breanna bre.farmer@gmail.com
McKinney Kay kaym@eraking.com
Wilbanks Caran caranwilbanks@gmail.com
Canada Wyatt Jamie jamiew@eraking.com
Bunn Melissa mbunn@eraking.com
Sargent Tracy tracys@eraking.com
Chamness William R. rusty.chamness@yahoo.com
Watkins Crystal crystalwatkins@gmail.com
Gipson Jennifer jenniferg@eraking.com
Hanrahan Pamela pamh@eraking.com
Cheatwood
McKinney
Kim
Rebecca
rebecca.mckinney1@gmail.com
EXP Realty Pell City Turbville Barbara barb.Turbville@yahoo.com
1820 Cogswell Ave
Pell City, AL 35125
205-362-9453
Fields Gossett Realty Gossett William c21fgre@aol.com
508 Martin Street, South Bain Karen karenbain@ymail.com
PO Box 983 Bain Adam adambainfgre@gmail.com
Pell City, AL  35128 Fields Blair blfields@fieldsgossett.com
Phone:  205-884-2300 Fields Brenda c21bfields@aol.com
Fax:      205-884-2301 Fields Lawrence c21lfields@aol.com
www.fieldsgossett.com Fields Scott ssfields1@aol.com
Gossett Anthony gossettap@yahoo.com
Gossett Jeffrey c21fgre@aol.com
Howard Carl c21fgre@aol.com
Jones Joel stjjon@aolcom
Mitcham Alesia abmitcham@gmail.com
Monistere Carey careymfgre@gmail.com
Morris Nan ilananmorris@hotmail.com
Owen Jacque jacqueowen@aol.com
Smith Gary g36s@aol.com
Stallings Kristina tinastallings212@msn.com
White Owen  osebastianwhite@gmail.com
Higginbotham Lee besthouseman@yahoo.com
Frey Mary jenny-f@mindspring.com
Knight Misty mistylarie@yahoo.com
Brasher Laurie laurie.brasher@gmail.com
Story Shawn shawnstory3@gmial.com
Richey Jenny jrichey81@gmail.com 
Gaither
Stone
Lisa
Spencer
mlgaither@aol.com
spencerdstone@gmail.com
Stone Kaye kayestone333@gmail.com
Parsons Amanda amanda.parsons.realtor@gmail.com
Jones Realty Jones Jeffrey jeff@jonesapprasial.com
111 20th Street North Beaube Charlotte charlottebeaube@gmail.com
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1500
Fax:  205-884-1501
www.jonesappraisalcompany.com
Kell Realty Kell Joshua josh@kellrealty.com
PO Box 728 Mabeus Kirk kirk@kellrealty.com
Ashville, AL  35953 Wood Wayne waynewood47@yahoo.com
Phone:  205-594-5391
Fax:      205-594-2620
www.kellrealty.com
Keller Williams Hoover Chambers John john.chambers@kw.com
1021 Brocks Gap Pkwy
Suite 125
Hoover, AL 35244
Keller Williams Realty Pell City Okonski Natasha natashao@kw.com
12 Cropwell Drive Dickey Michelle michelledickey@kw.com
Pell City, AL 35128 Shoemaker Michelle michelle.shoemaker@aol.com
kwtrussville.com Junkins Lori lori.junkins@kw.com
Luker Julie julieluker@kw.com
Ply Karen karenply@kw.com
Thomas
Bell
Jessica
Devon
devonbell@kw.com
LAH, Moutain Brook Ellison Dana danaellison@lahrealestate.com
2850 Cahaba Road, Suite 200
Birmigham, AL 35233
Phone:  205-870-8580
Fax: 208-870-8544
Lake Homes Realty, LLC DBA Lake Homes Skillern Marie LHRBroker@LakeHomes.com
Realty of West Alabama Walters Nicole pellcityrealtor@gmail.com
1605 Martin St S Ste 5 Boyd Tracy tracysellsthelake@yahoo.com
Pell City, AL 35128
PH: 866-525-3466
www.lakehomes.com
Leading Edge Real Estate Hawley Gerald jerry.realtor08@gmail.com
Lovejoy Realty Lovejoy Lyman lyman@lovejoyrealty.com
11520 US Hwy 411 Camp Robert brian@lovejoyrealty.com
Odenville, AL  35120 Camp Chad chad@lovejoyrealty.com
Phone:  205-699-5816 Lovejoy Shawn shawn@lovejoyrealty.com
Fax:      205-629-5149
www.lovejoyrealty.com
Moody Realty Coupland Michael mike@moodyrealtyal.com
2841 Moody Parkway Krafft Paula paula@moodyrealtyal.com
P.O. Box 173
Moody,  AL  35004
Phone:  205-640-7671
Fax:      205-640-1795
www.moodyrealtyal.com

Re/Max Hometown Properties, Inc. Thomas Sharon sharon@sharonthomas.net
30 Comer Avenue, Pell City AL 35125 Carr Michael Mike@HometownProperties.com
Phone:  205-338-7355 Woodall Cindi cindi@hometownproperties
Fax:      205-338-7356 Greene Amanda mgreene@hometownproperties.com 
www.hometownproperties.com Hartley April april@hometownproperties.com
Goza Bill bwgoza@hometownproperties.com
Robertson Angela angie@hometownproperties.com
Williams Dawn dawn@hometownproperties.com
Re/Max Marketplace Drinkard Alan alan.drinkard@remax.net
7145 Happy Hollow Road, Suite 100 Drinkard Nancy nancy.drinkard@remax.net
Trussville, AL  35173
Phone:  205-661-0811
Fax:     205-661-0814
Trussvillemarketplace.com
RealtySouth - Referral Company Bowman Becky bbowman@realtysouth.com
2501 20th Place South, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL  35223
Phone:  205-325-1362
Fax:      205-445-1762
www.beckybowman.realtysouth.com/
The Realty Pros
2401 12th Ave N
Hurst Stephanie  Qualifying Broker stephaniehurst@outlook.com
Atchison Johnnie chaselucya@yahoo.com
Pell City, AL  35125
Falkner Britton brittonfalkner@gmail.com
Phone:  205-884-0400 Foster Rita Ritafoster@centurytel.net
Fax:      205-884-0401 Hendrix Michael mikeandpam@centurytel.net
www.realtyprospc.com Kujan Shirley s.kujan@att.net
Foster Ronnie realtypros@centurytel.net
McCarrell Nicole n.mccarrellrealtor@gmail.com
Harrell Wesley wesharrellrealtor@gmail.com
King Jan jankingsold@yahoo.com
Green Adam adamg17@hotmail.com
Sullivan Patricia "Trish" trish@lakepointrealtygroup.com
Webb & Co Realty Burgess Laurie laurie@webbandcompanyrealty.com
7834 Parkway Drive
Leeds, AL  35094
Phone: 205-699-7001
Fax:     205-449-9699
www.webbandcompanyrealty.com