REALTORS

Agency - Alphabetically Last Name First Name Email
Brik Luker Julie julieluker205@yahoo.com
ERA King Real Estate Co. Inc - Lincoln Branch King Everett everett@eraking.com
1160 McCaig Road Haynes Donna donnah@eraking.com
Lincoln, AL 35096 Houze Chad chadh@eraking.com
Phone:  (205) 763-1333 Houze Jenny jennyh@eraking.com
Fax:      (205) 763-1334 Presley James jimp@eraking.com
www.era-king.com Stanford Lynne lynnes@eraking.com
256-831-5656  Anniston Office Number White Diana diana@eraking.com
Anna King or Josh White Bryan Patricia trish@eraking.com
Phillips Conswalia conswalia@eraking.com
Reing Deanalyn calebsmom@hotmail.com
ERA King Real Estate Co, - Pell City Branch Hennings Katrina Katrinahennings@gmail.com
2319 Cogswell Avenue, Suite 101 Blair Paula paulab@centurytel.net
Pell City, AL 35125
Bates
Brown
Bunn
Marsha
Alyssa
Melissa
alyssabrown33aol.com
melissab@eraking.com
Phone: 205-338-7320                                         
Fax:  205-338-7323 Cook Julia juliacook77@aol.com
Farmer Breanna bre.farmer@gmail.com
Imlah Gail gaili@eraking.com
McKinney Kay kaym@eraking.com
Wilbanks Caran caranwilbanks@gmail.com
Wyatt Jamie jamiew@eraking.com
Lee Georgia galee06@bellsouth.net
Hawley Gerald jerryh@eraking.com
Gilbert
O'Konski

Nancy
Natasha
natasha@eraking.com
ERA King Moody   Wright Joshua josh@eraking.com
2603 Moody Pkwy Dunnaway Hillary hillaryd@eraking.com
Moody, AL 35004 Cheatwood Kim bkcheatwood@gmail.com
205-640-0133 Aldridge Tim tima@eraking.com
Gipson Jennifer jenniferg@eraking.com
Hyatt Zandra zandrah@eraking.com
Hanrahan Pamela pamh@eraking.com
Simmons Donna donsimm03@yahoo.com
Fincher Josh jfincher@eraking.com
Henson Shelby shelbyhenson6@gmail.com
Fields Gossett Realty Gossett William c21fgre@aol.com
508 Martin Street, South Bain Karen karenbain@ymail.com
PO Box 983 Bain Adam adambainfgre@gmail.com
Pell City, AL  35128 Ellis Mary mellisatlake@netzero.net
Phone:  205-884-2300 Fields Blair blfields@fieldsgossett.com
Fax:      205-884-2301 Fields Brenda c21bfields@aol.com
www.fieldsgossett.com Fields Lawrence c21lfields@aol.com
Fields Scott ssfields1@aol.com
Gossett Anthony gossettap@yahoo.com
Gossett Jeffrey c21fgre@aol.com
Howard Carl c21fgre@aol.com
Jones Joel stjjon@aolcom
Mitcham Alesia abmitcham@gmail.com
Monistere Carey careymfgre@gmail.com
Morris Nan ilananmorris@hotmail.com
Owen Jacque jacqueowen@aol.com
Shoemaker Michelle michelle.shoemaker@aol.com
Smith Gary g36s@aol.com
Stallings Kristina tinastallings212@msn.com
White Owen  osebastianwhite@gmail.com
Stone Spencer spencerdstone@gmail.com
Higginbotham Lee besthouseman@yahoo.com
Frey Mary jenny-f@mindspring.com
Knight Misty mistylarie@yahoo.com
Brasher Laurie laurie.brasher@gmail.com
Jones Realty
Jones
Barrentine
Jeffrey
Jeanne
jeannebarrentine@yahoo.com
111 20th Street North
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1500
Fax:  205-884-1501
www.jonesappraisalcompany.com
Kell Realty Kell Joshua josh@kellrealty.com
PO Box 728 Baltz Karen karenbaltz@gmail.com
Ashville, AL  35953 Mabeus Kirk kirk@kellrealty.com
Phone:  205-594-5391 Wood Wayne waynewood47@yahoo.com
Fax:      205-594-2620
www.kellrealty.com
LAH, Moutain Brook Ellison Dana danaellison@lahrealestate.com
2850 Cahaba Road, Suite 200
Birmigham, AL 35233
Phone:  205-870-8580
Fax: 208-870-8544
Lake Homes Realty, LLC Davis Karen operations@lakehomes.com
105 Hayesbury Drive, Suite 202 Walters Nicole pellcityrealtor@gmail.com
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone:  205-985-2991
Fax:  205-682-7656
www.lakehomes.com
Lovejoy Realty Lovejoy Lyman lyman@lovejoyrealty.com
11520 US Hwy 411 Camp Robert brian@lovejoyrealty.com
Odenville, AL  35120 Camp Chad chad@lovejoyrealty.com
Phone:  205-699-5816 Lovejoy Shawn
Fax:      205-629-5149
www.lovejoyrealty.com
Moody Realty Coupland Michael mike@moodyrealtyal.com
2841 Moody Parkway Krafft Paula paula@moodyrealtyal.com
P.O. Box 173
Moody,  AL  35004
Phone:  205-640-7671
Fax:      205-640-1795
www.moodyrealtyal.com
No scheduled sales meetings
Re/Max Hometown Properties, Inc. Thomas Sharon sharon@sharonthomas.net
30 Comer Avenue, Pell City AL 35125 Carr Michael Mike@HometownProperties.com
Phone:  205-338-7355 Jackson Carol carol@hometownproperties.com
Fax:      205-338-7356 Pace Sharron sharronpace@hometownproperties.com
www.hometownproperties.com Woodall Cindi cindi@hometownproperties
Greene Amanda mgreene@hometownproperties.com 
Isbell Justin justin@hometownproperties.com
Knight Tina tina@hometownproperties.com
Hartley April april@hometownproperties.com
Goza Bill bwgoza@hometownproperties.com
Re/Max Marketplace Drinkard Alan alan.drinkard@remax.net
7145 Happy Hollow Road, Suite 100 Drinkard Nancy nancy.drinkard@remax.net
Trussville, AL  35173 Turbville Barbara barb.Turbville@yahoo.com
Phone:  205-661-0811
Fax:     205-661-0814
Trussvillemarketplace.com
RealtySouth - Referral Company Bowman Becky bbowman@realtysouth.com
2501 20th Place South, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL  35223
Phone:  205-325-1362
Fax:      205-445-1762
www.beckybowman.realtysouth.com/
The Realty Pros Foster Ronnie realtypros@centurytel.net
418 South Martin Street Atchison Johnnie chaselucya@yahoo.com
Pell City, AL  35128 Boyd Tracy tracysellsthelake@yahoo.com
Phone:  205-884-0400 Falkner Britton brittonfalkner@gmail.com
Fax:      205-884-0401 Foster Rita Ritafoster@centurytel.net
www.realtyprospc.com Hendrix Michael mikeandpam@centurytel.net
Kujan Shirley s.kujan@att.net
Locklar Nancy nancy.locklar@gmail.com
Story Shawn shawnstory3@gmial.com
Williams Diane Diane954@gmail.com
Gillham Daniel gillham22@gmail.com
Richey Jenny jrichey81@gmail.com 
Miller
Fendley
Milton
Mandy
mandy@austinair.biz
Webb & Co Realty Burgess Laurie laurie@webbandcompanyrealty.com
7834 Parkway Drive Shute Billy billyshute@centurytel.net
Leeds, AL  35094
Phone: 205-699-7001
Fax:     205-449-9699
www.webbandcompanyrealty.com