REALTORS

Agency L/Name F/Name
ARC Walters Scotty bamalakesales@gmail.com
ERA King Real Estate Co. Inc - Lincoln Branch King Everett everett@era-king.com
1160 McCaig Road Haynes Donna donnah@era-king.com
Lincoln, AL 35096 Houze Chad chadh@era-king.com
Phone:  (205) 763-1333 Houze Jenny jennyh@era-king.com
Fax:      (205) 763-1334 Presley James jimp@era-king.com
www.era-king.com Stanford Lynne lynnes@era-king.com
256-831-5656  Anniston Office Number White Diana diana@eraking.com
Anna King or Josh White
Bryan
Phillips
Patricia
Conswalia    
conswalia@eraking.com
ERA King Real Estate Co, - Pell City Branch Hennings Katrina Katrinahennings@gmail.com
2319 Cogswell Avenue, Suite 101 Blair Paula paulab@centurytel.net
Pell City, AL 35125 Bates Marsha marshab@era-king.com
Phone: 205-338-7320 Chaney Pamela pamelac@era-king.com
Fax:  205-338-7323 Cook Julia juliacook77@aol.com
Farmer Breanna bre.farmer@gmail.com
Imlah Gail gaili@era-king.com
McKinney Kay kaym@era-king.com
Wilbanks Caran caranwilbanks@gmail.com
Wyatt Jamie jamiew@era-king.com
Lee Georgia galee06@bellsouth.net
Hawley
Gilbert                      
Gerald
Nancy
nancy.gilbert750@yahoo.com
ERA King Moody   Wright Joshua josh@era-king.com
2603 Moody Pkwy Dunnaway Hillary hillaryd@era-king.com
Moody, AL 35004 Cheatwood Kim bkcheatwood@gmail.com
205-640-0133 Aldridge Tim tima@era-king.com
Kirkland Judy judyk@era-king.com
Gipson Jennifer jenniferg@era-king.com
Hyatt Zandra zandrah@era-king.com
Hanrahan Pamela pamh@era-king.com
Davis Tammy Tammy@TammysellsHomes.com
Simmons Donna donsimm03@yahoo.com
Fincher Josh jfincher@eraking.com
Fields Gossett Realty Gossett William c21fgre@aol.com
508 Martin Street, South Bain Karen karenbain@ymail.com
PO Box 983 Bain Adam adambainfgre@gmail.com
Pell City, AL  35128 Ellis Mary mellisatlake@netzero.net
Phone:  205-884-2300 Fields Blair blfields@fieldsgossett.com
Fax:      205-884-2301 Fields Brenda c21bfields@aol.com
www.fieldsgossett.com Fields Lawrence c21lfields@aol.com
Fields Scott ssfields1@aol.com
Gossett Anthony gossettap@yahoo.com
Gossett Jeffrey c21fgre@aol.com
Howard Carl c21fgre@aol.com
Jones Joel stjjon@aolcom
Mitcham Alesia abmitcham@gmail.com
Monistere Carey careymfgre@gmail.com
Morris Nan ilananmorris@hotmail.com
Owen Jacque jacqueowen@aol.com
Shoemaker Michelle michelle.shoemaker@aol.com
Smith Gary g36s@aol.com
Stallings Kristina tinastallings212@msn.com
White Owen  osebastianwhite@gmail.com
Stone Spencer spencerdstone@gmail.com
Higginbotham
Frey
Lee
Jenny
besthouseman@yahoo.com
jenny-f@mindspring.com
J. Huggins Realty, Inc. Gold Katha kathamgold@yahoo.com
7824 Parkway Drive
Leeds, AL 35094
Phone:  205-699-5050
Fax: 205-699-3933
www.jhugginsrealty.com
Jones Realty Jones Jeffrey jeff@jonesapprasial.com
111 20th Street North
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1500
Fax:  205-884-1501
www.jonesappraisalcompany.com
Kell Realty Kell Joshua josh@kellrealty.com
PO Box 728 Baltz Karen karenbaltz@gmail.com
Ashville, AL  35953 Mabeus Kirk kirk@kellrealty.com
Phone:  205-594-5391 Simpson William buddy@kellrealty.com
Fax:      205-594-2620 Wood Wayne waynewood47@yahoo.com
www.kellrealty.com
LAH, Moutain Brook Ellison Dana danaellison@lahrealestate.com
2850 Cahaba Road, Suite 200
Birmigham, AL 35233
Phone:  205-870-8580
Fax: 208-870-8544
Lake Homes Realty, LLC Davis Karen operations@lakehomes.com
105 Hayesbury Drive, Suite 202 Walters Nicole pellcityrealtor@gmail.com
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone:  205-985-2991
Fax:  205-682-7656
www.lakehomes.com
Lovejoy Realty Lovejoy Lyman lyman@lovejoyrealty.com
11520 US Hwy 411 Camp Robert brian@lovejoyrealty.com
Odenville, AL  35120 Camp Chad chad@lovejoyrealty.com
Phone:  205-699-5816 Lovejoy Shawn
Fax:      205-629-5149
www.lovejoyrealty.com
Moody Realty Coupland Michael mike@moodyrealtyal.com
2841 Moody Parkway Coupland Carl carl@moodyrealtyal.com
P.O. Box 173 Krafft Paula paula@moodyrealtyal.com
Moody,  AL  35004
Phone:  205-640-7671
Fax:      205-640-1795
www.moodyrealtyal.com
No scheduled sales meetings
Newcastle Homes, Inc. Carden Karen karencarden@aol.com
3978 Parkwood Road, SE
Bessemer, AL 35022
Phone:  205-426-2307
Fax: 205-426-2107
Re/Max Hometown Properties, Inc. Thomas Sharon sharon@sharonthomas.net
30 Comer Avenue, Pell City AL 35125 Carr Michael Mike@HometownProperties.com
Phone:  205-338-7355 Jackson Carol ctr71113@centurytel.net
Fax:      205-338-7356 Pace Sharron sharronpace@hometownproperties.com
www.hometownproperties.com Woodall Cindi carol@hometownproperties.com
Greene Amanda mgreene@hometownproperties.com 
Isbell Justin justin@hometownproperties.com
Veach Michelle michelle@veachteam.com
Re/Max Marketplace Drinkard Alan alan.drinkard@remax.net
7145 Happy Hollow Road, Suite 100 Drinkard Nancy nancy.drinkard@remax.net
Trussville, AL  35173 O'Hern Laurie laurieohern@yahoo.com
Phone:  205-661-0811 Smith Shannon shannonsmith091@yahoo.com
Fax:     205-661-0814
Trussvillemarketplace.com
Re/Max Southern Homes Price Maria golfchicl@hotmail.com
RealtySouth - Referral Company Bowman Becky bbowman@realtysouth.com
2501 20th Place South, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL  35223
Phone:  205-325-1362
Fax:      205-445-1762
www.beckybowman.realtysouth.com/
The Realty Pros Foster Ronnie realtypros@centurytel.net
418 South Martin Street Atchison Johnnie chaselucya@yahoo.com
Pell City, AL  35128 Boyd Tracy tracysellsthelake@yahoo.com
Phone:  205-884-0400 Falkner Britton brittonfalkner@gmail.com
Fax:      205-884-0401 Foster Rita Ritafoster@centurytel.net
www.realtyprospc.com Hendrix Michael mikeandpam@centurytel.net
Hendrix Pamela mikeandpam@centurytel.net
Kujan Shirley s.kujan@att.net
Locklar Nancy nancy.locklar@gmail.com
Luker Julie julieluker205@yahoo.com
Oliver Sandra bamalakelady@att.net
Story Shawn shawnstory3@gmail.com
s Vest Lori Lv4750@gmail.com
Williams Diane Diane954@gmail.com
Gillham Daniel gillham22@gmail.com
Turbville Barbara barb.Turbville@yahoo.com
Richey
Miller
Jenny
Milton      
jrichey81@gmail.com
mmill@bellsouth.net
                                
Webb & Co Realty Burgess Laurie laurie@webbandcompanyrealty.com
7834 Parkway Drive Shute Billy billyshute@centurytel.net
Leeds, AL  35094
Phone: 205-699-7001
Fax:     205-449-9699
www.webbandcompanyrealty.com