REALTORS



Agency - Alphabetically Last Name First Name Email
ERA King Real Estate Co. Inc - Lincoln  Wright Joshua
1160 McCaig Road Haynes Donna donnah@eraking.com
Lincoln, AL 35096 Houze Chad chadh@eraking.com
Phone:  (205) 763-1333 Houze Jenny jennyh@eraking.com
Presley James jimp@eraking.com
Stanford Lynne lynnes@eraking.com
White Diana diana@eraking.com
Phillips Conswalia conswalia@eraking.com
Ramsey Britley britleer08@yahoo.com
ERA King Real Estate Co, - Pell City Hennings Katrina Katrinahennings@gmail.com
2319 Cogswell Avenue, Suite 101 Blair Paula paulab@centurytel.net
Pell City, AL 35125 Bates Marsha marshab@eraking.com
Phone: 205-338-7320 Farmer Breanna bre.farmer@gmail.com
McKinney Kay kaym@eraking.com
Wilbanks Caran caranwilbanks@gmail.com
Canada Wyatt Jamie jamiew@eraking.com
Bunn Melissa mbunn@eraking.com
Sargent Tracy tracys@eraking.com
Chamness William R. rusty.chamness@yahoo.com
Watkins Crystal crystalwatkins@gmail.com
Gipson Jennifer jenniferg@eraking.com
Hanrahan Pamela pamh@eraking.com
Cheatwood Kim bkcheatwood@gmail.com
McKinney Rebecca rebecca.mdkinney1@gmail.com
Weems Elana elanaweems@gmail.com
eXp Realty LLC Central Lucas David david.lucas@exprealty.net
100 Chase Park South #128
Hoover, AL 35244
888-923-5547
eXp Realty, Southern Branch Colley Kelly kelly.colley@exprealty.net
11 N Water Street
Mobile, AL 36602
888-923-5547 ext: 468
Fields Gossett Realty Gossett William c21fgre@aol.com
508 Martin Street, South Bain Karen karenbain@ymail.com
Pell City, AL  35128 Bain Adam adambainfgre@gmail.com
Phone:  205-884-2300 Fields Blair blfields@fieldsgossett.com
Fields Brenda c21bfields@aol.com
Fields Lawrence c21lfields@aol.com
Fields Scott ssfields1@aol.com
Gossett Anthony gossettap@yahoo.com
Gossett Jeffrey c21fgre@aol.com
Howard Carl c21fgre@aol.com
Mitcham Alesia abmitcham@gmail.com
Monistere Carey careymfgre@gmail.com
Morris Nan ilananmorris@hotmail.com
Owen Jacque jacqueowen@aol.com
Smith Gary g36s@aol.com
Stallings Kristina tinastallings212@msn.com
White Owen  osebastianwhite@gmail.com
Stone Spencer spencerdstone@gmail.com
Higginbotham Lee besthouseman@yahoo.com
Frey Mary jenny-f@mindspring.com
Knight Misty mistylarie@yahoo.com
Brasher Laurie laurie.brasher@gmail.com
Story Shawn shawnstory3@gmial.com
Richey Jenny jrichey81@gmail.com 
Gaither Lisa mlgaither@aol.com
Stone Kaye kayestone333@gmail.com
Swinford Terry tswinford@cheaha.net
Swinford Jackie jswinford@cheaha.net
Jones Realty Jones Jeffrey jeff@jonesapprasial.com
1000 Bruce Etheredge Pkwy/P O Box 563 Beaube Charlotte charlottebeaube@gmail.com
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1500
Kell Realty Kell Joshua josh@kellrealty.com
PO Box 728 Mabeus Kirk kirk@kellrealty.com
Ashville, AL  35953 Wood Wayne waynewood47@yahoo.com
Phone:  205-594-5391 Smith Merrell merrell@kellrealty.com
Broadhead Rachel rachel@kellrealty.com
Keller Williams Realty Pell City Okonski Natasha natashao@kw.com
12 Cropwell Drive Dickey Michelle michelledickey@kw.com
Pell City, AL 35128 Shoemaker Michelle michelle.shoemaker@aol.com
Junkins Lori lori.junkins@kw.com
Luker Julie julieluker@kw.com
Thomas Jessica jessicabthomas2016@kw.com
Bell Devon devonbell@kw.com
Hartley April aprilhartley@kw.com
LAH, Moutain Brook Ellison Dana danaellison@lahrealestate.com
2850 Cahaba Road, Suite 200
Birmigham, AL 35233
Phone:  205-870-8580
Lake Homes Realty, LLC DBA Lake Homes Skillern Marie LHRBroker@LakeHomes.com
Realty of West Alabama Walters Nicole pellcityrealtor@gmail.com
1605 Martin St S Ste 5 Boyd Tracy tracysellsthelake@yahoo.com
Pell City, AL 35128 Parsons Amanda amanda.parsons.realtor@gmail.com
PH: 866-525-3466 Grieve Erica ericajgrieve@gmail.com
Lovejoy Realty Lovejoy Lyman lyman@lovejoyrealty.com
11520 US Hwy 411 Camp Robert brian@lovejoyrealty.com
Odenville, AL  35120 Camp Chad chad@lovejoyrealty.com
Phone:  205-699-5816 Lovejoy Shawn shawn@lovejoyrealty.com
Moody Realty Coupland Michael mike@moodyrealtyal.com
2841 Moody Parkway Krafft Paula paula@moodyrealtyal.com
Moody,  AL  35004 Krafft Allie allie@moodyrealtyal.com
Phone:  205-640-7671
Re/Max Hometown Properties, Inc. Thomas Sharon sharon@sharonthomas.net
30 Comer Avenue, Pell City AL 35125 Carr Michael Mike@HometownProperties.com
Phone:  205-338-7355 Woodall Cindi cindi@hometownproperties
Greene Amanda mgreene@hometownproperties.com 
Goza Bill bwgoza@hometownproperties.com
Robertson Angela angie@hometownproperties.com
Williams Dawn dawn@hometownproperties.com
Hornsby Cindy
Re/Max Marketplace Drinkard Alan alan.drinkard@remax.net
7145 Happy Hollow Road, Suite 100 Drinkard Nancy nancy.drinkard@remax.net
Trussville, AL  35173
Phone:  205-661-0811
RealtySouth - Referral Company Bowman Becky bbowman@realtysouth.com
2501 20th Place South, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL  35223
Phone:  205-325-1362
The Realty Pros Hurst Stephanie   stephaniehurst@outlook.com
2401 12th Ave N Atchison Johnnie chaselucya@yahoo.com
Pell City, AL  35125 Falkner Britton brittonfalkner@gmail.com
Phone:  205-884-0400 Foster Rita Ritafoster@centurytel.net
Hendrix Michael mikeandpam@centurytel.net
Kujan Shirley s.kujan@att.net
Foster Ronnie realtypros@centurytel.net
McCarrell Nicole n.mccarrellrealtor@gmail.com
Harrell Wesley wesharrellrealtor@gmail.com
King Jan jankingsold@yahoo.com
Green Adam adamg17@hotmail.com
Sullivan Patricia "Trish" trish@lakepointrealtygroup.com
Renda Amaris amaris.renda@gmail.com
Pate Chase chaserealtypros@gmail.com
Webb & Co Realty Burgess Laurie laurie@webbandcompanyrealty.com
7834 Parkway Drive
Leeds, AL  35094
Phone: 205-699-7001
AFFILIATES and PARTNERS
Members of SAR
Category -= Alphabetically
Company - Alphabetically
APPRAISAL 
David Mullins, MAI David Mullins david@mullinsllc.com Appraiser
Mullins, LLC  
 Phone 205-405-1624
Wood Appraisal Service Dot H. Wood dotwood59@gmail.com Owner
1704 Cogswell Ave
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-884-1608
BANKS
First Bank of Alabama Rob Skelton rskelton@firstbankal.com Branch Manager/Loan Officer
47743 US Hwy 78
P.O. Box 177
Lincoln AL 35096
Phone: 205-763-7763
Metro Bank Chuck Truitt ctruitt@metrobankpc.com Officer
800 Martin St. So. Misty Burtram mburtram@metrobankpc.com Officer
Pell City, AL 35128 Jill Smith jsmith@metrobankpc.com
Phone: 205-884-2265
www.metrobankpc.com
Union State Bank Emily Norris enorris@unionstate.net AVP/Loan Officer
Operations Center
2019 Cogswell Avenue
P.O. Box 647
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1520
www.unionstate.net
INSURANCE
Bart Perry State Farm Agency Bart Perry bart.perry.w33j@statefarm.com Agent
1605 Martin Street South Suite 1
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone:  205-525-0726
ww.bartperry.com
LAW OFFICES
Blair & Parsons, P.C. A. Dwight Blair adb@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell Ave Elizabeth S. Parsons esp@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125 Amanda Maddox avm@blairparsons.com Legal Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3440
Phone: 205-884-3465
www.blairparsons.com
Pruitt , Tudisco & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@ptrlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North Danielle Driggers danielle@ptrlawfirm.com Closing Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
www.ptrlawfirm.com
Trussell, Funderburg, Rea, Bell & Furgerson, PC
1905 1st Ave South Kelly Furgerson kelly@tfrblaw.com Attorney at Law
Pell City, AL 35125 G.G. Crouch GGcrouch@tfrbw.com Executive Administrator
Phone: 205-338-7273
MORTGAGE COMPANIES
Classic Home Mortgage Teresa Carden teresa@fundinghomedreams.com  Mortgage Consultant
Phone/Cell: 205-405-0603 cardenth@gmail.com
www.fundinghomedreams.com
Coosa Valley Mortgage, Inc Victor Cook victorcook@coosavalleymortgage.com mortgage banker/broker
2107 Martin St S Ste 102 Christen Cook info@coosavalleymortgage.com
Pell City, AL 35128 Ashley Vandiver ashley@coosavalleymortgage.com mortgage loan originator
 Office 205-884-2665
Cell 205-753-1841
viccookfam@aol.com
www.coosavalleymortgage.com
FBC Mortgage, LLC Keith Bice Kbice@fbchomeloans.com Mortgage Lender
Two Perimeter Park South
Suite 404 East
Birmingham, AL 35243
Ph 205-994-6034
Lendello Mortgage Julie Sterns julie.stearns@kendello.com Mortgage Consultant
2700 Rogers Dr
Homewood, AL35209
205-283-8799
888-600-9150
Liberty Mortgage Corporation Mitchell W Alverson LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net President
200 Williamsburg Office Park Craig Alverson Loan Officer
Vestavia, AL 35216 Judd Alverson Loan Officer
Phone: 205-823-2895
LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net
http://www.libertymortgageal.com
MortgageRight Malinda Molde mmolde@mortgageright.com Senior Loan Officer
1 Perimeter Park South David Molde dmolde@mortgageright.com Branch Manager
Suite 130 S
Birmingham, AL 35243
Cell 205-335-7956 Malinda
Cell 205-335-7958 David
Office Ph: 205-776-8401
Birmingham.MortgageRight.com
Southtown Mortgage Shane Ray shane.ray@southtownmtg.com Manager
2841 Moody Pkwy Ste 500 Keller McKaig keller.mckaig@southtownmtg.com
Moody, AL 35004
Phone: 205-640-4148
Cell: 205-821-0402
TITLE/SETTLEMENT
Blair & Parsons, P.C. A. Dwight Blair adb@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell Ave Elizabeth S. Parsons esp@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125 Karen Merrymon kfm@blairparsons.com Title Abstractor
Phone: 205-884-3440 Amanda Maddox closings@blairparsons.com Closing Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3465 Amanda Maddox avm@blairparsons.com Legal Assistant
www.blairparsons.com
Coosa Valley Title Company, Inc. Kelly Furgerson kelly@tfrblaw.com Attorney at Law
1905 1st Ave South Closings closings@tfrblaw.com
Pell City, AL 35125 Cheryl Gregg cheryl@coosavalleytitle.com Title Insurange Agent and
Phone: 205-338-7273   Orders orders@coosavelleytitle.com Real Estate Abstractor
Direct Phone 205-338-6139
Sarah sarah@tfrblaw.com Closing Assistant
Danna Long danna@coosavelleytitle.com
Pruitt & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North Danielle Driggers danielle@prlawfirm.com Closing Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
www.prlawfirm.com
Reli Settlement Solutions, Pell City Mechelle Neighbors mneighbors@reli.us Branch Manager/Closing Coordinator
3 23rd Street North Jaimie Barrows jbarrows@reli.us Assistant Closing Coordinator
Pell City, AL 35125
Ph 205-262-2479
Cell 205-369-6919
www.reli.us
SPECIALTY
Aardwolf Termite Pest Control Mark Durden aardwolfpest@att.net
P.O. Box 369
Pell City, AL 35125
3442 Warrior River Rd
Ste 106
Bessemer, AL 35203
Alabama Professional Services Renata Peavy renata@alabamacleanspace.com
3340 Richwood Ave.
Irondale, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-7485
Cell: 205-790-0561
www.alabamaprofessional.com
Bowling's BBQ & Catering Mandy Bowling Camp amandabowlingcamp@yahoo.com
Servpro of St. Clair Jason Taylor ktaylor@serpro9264.com Owner
 P O Box 311 Shirley Kujan skujan@servpro9264.com Specialist
189 Hagan Ave Shirley's Cell  205-362-7431
Childersburg, AL 35044
Phone: 256-378-1319
ktaylor@serpro9264.com
skujan@servpro9264.com