AFFILIATES

AFFILIATES and PARTNERS
Members of SAR
Category -= Alphabetically
Company - Alphabetically
ADVERTISING
St. Clair Properties Magazine
Waldrop Media Group, LLCKelly Waldropads@stclairprop.comOwner
P.O. Box 501
Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone: 205-467-7029
www.stclairprop.com
APPRAISAL 
David Mullins, MAIDavid Mullinsdavid@mullinsllc.comReal Estate Appaisers
Mullins, LLC  
201 20th Street
P O Box 1933
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-9471
www.mullinsllc.com
Wood Appraisal ServiceDot H. Wooddotwood59@gmail.comOwner
1704 Cogswell Ave
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-884-1608
Fax: 205-884-0428
woodd@centurytel.net

BANKS
USAmeriBankWilliam Hardwickwhardwick@aliantbank.comLoan Specialist
1930 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone: 205-338-1419
Fax: 205-338-1582
First Bank of AlabamaRob Skeltonrskelton@firstbankal.comBranch Manager
47743 US Highway 78
PO Box 177
Lincoln, AL 35096
Phone: 205-763-7763
Fax: 205-763-0037
www.fnbtalladega.com
Metro BankAshley Vandiveravandiver@metrobankpc.comVP Mtg.Ln Dpt.
800 Martin St. So.
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone: 205-884-2265
Fax: 205-338-8935
www.metrobankpc.com
Union State BankGay Blackwellgblackwell@unionstate.netInsurance Coordinator
Operations CenterAppraisal Coordinator
2019 Cogswell Avenue
P.O. Box 647
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1520
Phone:  205-814-7043
FAX:  205-884-1540
www.unionstate.net
LAW OFFICES
Blair & Parsons, P.C.A. Dwight Blairadb@blairparsons.comClosing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell AveElizabeth S. Parsonsesp@blairparsons.comClosing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125Amanda Maddoxavm@blairparsons.comExecutive Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3440
Phone: 205-884-3465
Fax: 205-884-3442
www.blairparsons.com
Pruitt & Richardson, PCRandall Richardsonrandall@prlawfirm.comClosing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Trussell, Funderburg, Rea & Bell P.C.
1905 1st Ave SouthWilliam TrussellAttorney at Law
Pell City, AL 35125Erskine FunderburgAttorney at Law
Phone: 205-338-7273John ReaAttorney at Law
Fax: 205-338-6094Lance BellAttorney at Law
Kelly Furgersonkelly@tfrblaw.comAttorney at Law
Judy Hardwickjudy@tfrblaw.comExecutive Assistant
MORTGAGE COMPANIES
CIS Home LoansMatt Taulmtaul@cishomeloans.comAccount Executive
4256 Cahaba Heights Court
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-443-7290
Cell: 205-612-4186
www.cishomeloans.com
Coosa Valley Mortgage, IncVictor Cookviccookfam@aol.comMortgage Banker/Broker
218 Martin St. NChristen Cookchristenic@aol.comExecutive Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
 Office 205-884-2665
Cell 205-753-1841
viccookfam@aol.com
www.coosavalleymortgage.com
Fairway Independent MortgageBrian Millerbmiller@fairwaymc.comMortgage Loan Advisor
1047 Hamric Drive East
Oxford, AL 36203
Phone: 256-841-3653
Cell: 251-923-7402
Fax: 866-781-2970
First Bank Mortgage PartnersLisa Newtonlnewton@firstbankonline.comMortgage Banker
3443 Colonade PkwayDavid Comodcomo@firstbankonline.comMortgage Banker
Birmingham, AL 35243
Lisa's Cell: 205-527-2364
David's Cell:  205-616-0904
lnewton@firstbankonline.com
dcomo@firstbankonline.com
FBC Mortgage, LLCDonna Davisddavis@fbchomeloans.comMortgage Lender
Two Perimeter Park SouthCliff Bagwellcbagwell@fbchomeloans.com
Suite 404 East
Birmingham, AL 35243
InterLinc Mortgage Services, Inc.Keith Bicewkbice@lincloan.comLoan Officer
10 Inverness Center Parkway, Ste. 350
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-369-1771
Fax: 205-980-0618
wkbice@lincloan.com
Liberty Mortgage CorporationMitchell W AlversonLibertyMtg@bellsouth.netPresident
200 Williamsburg Office ParkCraig AlversonLoan Officer
Vestavia, AL 35216Judd AlversonLoan Officer
Phone: 205-823-2895
Fax: 205-823-5603
LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net
http://www.libertymortgageal.com
Southtown MortgageShane Rayshane.ray@southtownmtg.comManager
2841 Moody Pkwy Ste 500Keller McKaigkeller.mckaig@southtownmtg.com
Moody, AL 35004Jason Parkerjason.parker@southtownmtg.com
Phone: 205-640-4148
FAX: 887-858-8989
Cell: 205-821-0402
Well's FargoArlene Allert
well'sfargo.com
TITLE/SETTLEMENT
Blair & Parsons, P.C.A. Dwight Blairadb@blairparsons.comClosing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell AveElizabeth S. Parsonsesp@blairparsons.comClosing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125Karen Merrymonkfm@blairparsons.comTitle Abstractor
Phone: 205-884-3440Anna Turneramt@blairparsons.comClosing Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3465Amanda Maddoxavm@blairparsons.comExecutive Assistant
Fax: 205-884-3442
www.blairparsons.com
Coosa Valley Title Company, Inc.Kelly Furgersonkelly@tfrblaw.comAttorney at Law
1905 1st Ave SouthDawn Smith    dawn@coosavalleytitle.comTitle Insurance Agent and Real Estate Abstractor
Pell City, AL 35125Cheryl Greggcheryl@coosavalleytitle.comTitle Insurance Agent and Real Estate Abstractor
Phone: 205-338-7273Ordersorders@coosavalleytitle.com
Fax: 205-338-6094 Orders Direct Phone205-338-6139
Kim Alexander    kim@tfrblaw.comClosing Assistant
Pruitt & Richardson, PCRandall Richardsonrandall@prlawfirm.comClosing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405


Reli Settlement Solutions, LLCMechelle Neighborsmneighbors@reli.usBranch Manager/Closing Coordinato
3 23rd Street NorthLaurie Balzlilbalzli@reli.usSales and Marketing
Pell City, AL 35125
Ph 205-262-2479
Cell 205-369-6919
FAX 205-291-6236
www.reli.us
SPECIALTY
Alabama Professional Services
Renata Peavy

renata@alabamacleanspace.com
3340 Richwood Ave.
Irondale, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-7485
Cell: 205-790-0561
www.alabamaprofessional.com

Northwest Exterminating                                  
7012 Kensington Ave
Calera, AL 35040
Phone: 205-332-1630
www.callnorthwest.com



Kyle Keene                   



kkeene@callnorthwest.com
Servpro of St. ClairJason Taylorktaylor@serpro9264.comOwner
 P O Box 311Shirley Kujanskujan@servpro9264.comSpecialist
189 Hagan AveShirley's Cell 205-362-7431
Childersburg, AL 35044
Phone: 256-378-1319
ktaylor@serpro9264.com
skujan@servpro9264.com
UTILITY
Alabama Power CompanyJanice Verajmvera@southernco.comResidential Marketing Rep
700 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-2039
Fax: 205-814-2088
www.alabamapower.com