AFFILIATES

 
AFFILIATES and PARTNERS
Members of SAR
Category -= Alphabetically
Company - Alphabetically

APPRAISAL 

David Mullins, MAI David Mullins david@mullinsllc.com Appraiser
Mullins, LLC  
201 20th Street
P O Box 1933
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-9471
www.mullinsllc.com
Wood Appraisal Service Dot H. Wood dotwood59@gmail.com Owner
1704 Cogswell Ave
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-884-1608
dotwood59@gmail.com
BANKS

First Bank of Alabama Rob Skelton rskelton@firstbankal.com Branch Manager/Loan Officer
47743 US Hwy 78
P.O. Box 177
Lincoln AL 35096
Phone: 205-763-7763
Metro Bank Chuck Truitt ctruitt@metrobankpc.com Officer
800 Martin St. So. Misty Burtram mburtram@metrobankpc.com Officer
Pell City, AL 35128 Jill Smith jsmith@metrobankpc.com
Phone: 205-884-2265
Fax: 205-338-8935
www.metrobankpc.com
Union State Bank Emily Norris enorris@unionstate.net AVP/Loan Officer
Operations Center
2019 Cogswell Avenue
P.O. Box 647
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1520
Phone:  205-814-7043
FAX:  205-884-1540
www.unionstate.net
INSURANCE

Bart Perry State Farm Agency Bart Perry bart.perry.w33j@statefarm.com Agent
1000 Forrest Place Ste 1
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone:  205-525-0726
Fax:  205-351-4553
ww.bartperry.com
LAW OFFICES

Blair & Parsons, P.C. A. Dwight Blair adb@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell Ave Elizabeth S. Parsons esp@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125 Amanda Maddox avm@blairparsons.com Executive Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3440
Phone: 205-884-3465
Fax: 205-884-3442
www.blairparsons.com
Pruitt , Tudisco & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North Danielle Driggers danielle@prlawfirm.com Closing Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Trussell, Funderburg, Rea & Bell P.C.
1905 1st Ave South Kelly Furgerson kelly@tfrblaw.com Attorney at Law
Pell City, AL 35125 Judy Hardwick judy@tfrblaw.com Executive Administrator
Phone: 205-338-7273
Fax: 205-338-6094
MORTGAGE COMPANIES

Coosa Valley Mortgage, Inc Victor Cook victorcook@coosavalleymortgage.com mortgage banker/broker
218 Martin St. N Christen Cook info@coosavalleymortgage.com
Pell City, AL 35125 Ashley Vandiver ashley@coosavalleymortgage.com mortgage loan originator
 Office 205-884-2665
Cell 205-753-1841
viccookfam@aol.com
www.coosavalleymortgage.com
FBC Mortgage, LLC Keith Bice Kbice@fbchomeloans.com Mortgage Lender
Two Perimeter Park South
Suite 404 East
Birmingham, AL 35243
Ph 205-994-6034
Lendello Mortgage Julie Sterns julie.stearns@kendello.com Mortgage Consultant
2700 Rogers Dr
Homewood, AL35209
205-283-8799
888-600-9150
Liberty Mortgage Corporation Mitchell W Alverson LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net President
200 Williamsburg Office Park Craig Alverson Loan Officer
Vestavia, AL 35216 Judd Alverson Loan Officer
Phone: 205-823-2895
Fax: 205-823-5603
LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net
http://www.libertymortgageal.com
Rock Mortgage Malinda Molde mmolde@rockmortgagelending.com
180 Main St. #220 David Molde dmolde@rockmortgagelending.com
Hoover, AL 35244
205-682-7546
FAX 205-682-7547
Cell 205-335-7956
Southtown Mortgage Shane Ray shane.ray@southtownmtg.com Manager
2841 Moody Pkwy Ste 500 Keller McKaig keller.mckaig@southtownmtg.com
Moody, AL 35004 Jason Parker jason.parker@southtownmtg.com
Phone: 205-640-4148
FAX: 887-858-8989
Cell: 205-821-0402
TITLE/SETTLEMENT

Blair & Parsons, P.C. A. Dwight Blair adb@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell Ave Elizabeth S. Parsons esp@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125 Karen Merrymon kfm@blairparsons.com Title Abstractor
Phone: 205-884-3440 Anna Turner amt@blairparsons.com Closing Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3465 Amanda Maddox avm@blairparsons.com Executive Assistant
Fax: 205-884-3442
www.blairparsons.com
Coosa Valley Title Company, Inc. Kelly Furgerson kelly@tfrblaw.com Attorney at Law
1905 1st Ave South Closings closings@tfrblaw.com
Pell City, AL 35125 Cheryl Gregg cheryl@coosavalleytitle.com Title Insurange Agent and
Phone: 205-338-7273   Orders orders@coosavelleytitle.com Real Estate Abstractor
Fax: 205-338-6094 Direct Phone 205-338-6139
Judy Hardwick judy@tfrblaw.com Executive Administrator
Dawn Smith dawn@coosavalleytitle.com
Sarah sarah@tfrblaw.com  
Pruitt & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North Danielle Driggers danielle@prlawfirm.com Closing Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Reli Settlement Solutions, Pell City Mechelle Neighbors mneighbors@reli.us Branch Manager/Closing Coordinator
3 23rd Street North Jaimie Barrows jbarrows@reli.us Assistant Closing Coordinator
Pell City, AL 35125
Ph 205-262-2479
Cell 205-369-6919
FAX 205-291-6236
www.reli.us
SPECIALTY

Aardwolf Termite Pest Control Mark Durden aardwolfpest@att.net
P.O. Box 369
Pell City, AL 35125
3442 Warrior River Rd
Ste 106
Bessemer, AL 35203
Alabama Professional Services Renata Peavy renata@alabamacleanspace.com
3340 Richwood Ave.
Irondale, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-7485
Cell: 205-790-0561
www.alabamaprofessional.com
Bowling's BBQ & Catering Mandy Bowling Camp amandabowlingcamp@yahoo.com
Servpro of St. Clair Jason Taylor ktaylor@serpro9264.com Owner
 P O Box 311 Shirley Kujan skujan@servpro9264.com Specialist
189 Hagan Ave Shirley's Cell  205-362-7431
Childersburg, AL 35044
Phone: 256-378-1319
ktaylor@serpro9264.com
skujan@servpro9264.com
























F















Pruitt & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North Danielle Driggers danielle@prlawfirm.com Closing Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC Mechelle Neighbors mneighbors@reli.us Branch Manager/Closing Coordinator
3 23rd Street North Laurie Balzli lbalzli@reli.us Sales and Marketing
Pell City, AL 35125
Ph 205-262-2479
Cell 205-369-6919
FAX 205-291-6236
www.reli.us
SPECIALTY
Alabama Professional Services Renata Peavy renata@alabamacleanspace.com
3340 Richwood Ave.
Irondale, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-7485
Cell: 205-790-0561
www.alabamaprofessional.com
Northwest Exterminating Kyle Keene kkeene@callnorthwest.com Territory Development Manager
7012 Kensington Ave
Calera, AL 35040
Phone: 404-446-8926
Office Phone: 205-332-1630
www.callnorthwest.com
Servpro of St. Clair Jason Taylor ktaylor@serpro9264.com Owner
 P O Box 311 Shirley Kujan skujan@servpro9264.com Specialist
189 Hagan Ave Shirley's Cell  205-362-7431
Childersburg, AL 35044
Phone: 256-378-1319
ktaylor@serpro9264.com
skujan@servpro9264.com
UTILITY
Alabama Power Company
Janice Vera
jmvera@southernco.com Residential Marketing Rep
700 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-2039
Fax: 205-814-2088


TW Photography                            
829 Maplewood Ave
Anniston, AL 36207
Ph 256-282-1641
TuckerWebb.com



Tucker Webb



photo@tuckerwebb.com



Photography and Videography