AFFILIATES

AFFILIATE LIST 
Members of SAR
Category
Company
ADVERTISING
St. Clair Properties Magazine Teri Smith scp@publicationspress.net Sales
Waldrop Media Group, LLC Kelly Waldrop ads@stclairprop.com Owner
P.O. Box 501
Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone: 205-467-7029
www.stclairprop.com
APPRAISAL 
David Mullins, MAI David Mullins david@mullinsllc.com Real Estate Appaisers
Mullins, LLC  
201 20th Street
P O Box 1933
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-9471
www.mullinsllc.com
Wood Appraisal Service Dot H. Wood woodd@centurytel.net Owner
1704 Cogswell Ave
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-884-1608
Fax: 205-884-0428
woodd@centurytel.net
BANKS
USAmeriBank William Hardwick whardwick@aliantbank.com Loan Specialist
1930 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone: 205-338-1419
Fax: 205-338-1582
BANKS Cont
FirstBank of Alabama Pam Stephens pstephens@firstbankal.com Branch Manager
47743 US Highway 78
PO Box 177
Lincoln, AL 35096
Phone: 205-763-7763
Fax: 205-763-0037
www.fnbtalladega.com
Metro Bank Ashley Vandiver avandiver@metrobankpc.com VP Mtg.Ln Dpt.
800 Martin St. So.
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone: 205-884-2265
Fax: 205-338-8935
www.metrobankpc.com
Union State Bank Gay Blackwell gblackwell@unionstate.net Insurance Coordinator
Operations Center Appraisal Coordinator
2019 Cogswell Avenue
P.O. Box 647
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1520
Phone:  205-814-7043
FAX:  205-884-1540
www.unionstate.net
LAW OFFICES
Blair & Parsons, P.C. A. Dwight Blair adb@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell Ave Elizabeth S. Parsons esp@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125 Amanda Maddox avm@blairparsons.com Executive Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3440
Phone: 205-884-3465
Fax: 205-884-3442
www.blairparsons.com
LAW OFFICES Cont
Pruitt & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Trussell, Funderburg, Rea & Bell P.C.
1905 1st Ave South William Trussell Attorney at Law
Pell City, AL 35128 Erskine Funderburg Attorney at Law
Phone: 205-338-7273 John Rea Attorney at Law
Fax: 205-338-6094 Lance Bell Attorney at Law
Kelly Furgerson kelly@tfrblaw.com Attorney at Law
Judy Hardwick judy@tfrblaw.com Executive Assistant
MORTGAGE COMPANIES
Classic Home Mortgage
Lisa McClellan
lisamakesloans@gmail.com
Mortgage Consultant
1904 Indian Lake Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-444-5866
Fax: 205-444-5867
lisamakesloans@gmail.com


CIS Home Loans       
Matt Taul mtaul@cishomeloans.com                           
4256 Cahaba Heights Court
Birmingham, AL 35243
Office 205-443-7290
Cell 205-612-4186
www.cishomeloans.com
Coosa Valley Mortgage, Inc Victor Cook viccookfam@aol.com Mortgage Banker/Broker
218 Martin St. N Christen Cook christenic@aol.com Executive Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
 Office 205-884-2665
Cell 205-753-1841
viccookfam@aol.com
www.coosavalleymortgage.com
First Bank Mortgage Partners Lisa Newton lnewton@firstbankonline.com Mortgage Banker
3443 Colonade Pkway David Como dcomo@firstbankonline.com Mortgage Banker
Birmingham, AL 35243
Lisa's Cell: 205-527-2364
David's Cell:  205-616-0904
lnewton@firstbankonline.com
dcomo@firstbankonline.com
Mortgage Comp Cont
InterLinc Mortgage Services, Inc. Keith Bice wkbice@lincloan.com Loan Officer
10 Inverness Center Parkway, Ste. 350
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-369-1771
Fax: 205-980-0618
wkbice@lincloan.com
Liberty Mortgage Corporation Mitchell W Alverson LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net President
200 Williamsburg Office Park Craig Alverson Loan Officer
Vestavia, AL 35216 Judd Alverson Loan Officer
Phone: 205-823-2895
Fax: 205-823-5603
LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net
http://www.libertymortgageal.com
Well's Fargo Arlene Allert
well'sfargo.com
TITLE/SETTLEMENT
Blair & Parsons, P.C. A. Dwight Blair adb@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell Ave Elizabeth S. Parsons esp@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125 Karen Merrymon kfm@blairparsons.com Title Abstractor
Phone: 205-884-3440 Anna Turner amt@blairparsons.com Closing Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3465 Amanda Maddox avm@blairparsons.com Executive Assistant
Fax: 205-884-3442
www.blairparsons.com
Pruitt & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC Mechelle Neighbors mneighbors@reli.us Branch Manager/Closing Coordinator
3 23rd Street North Laurie Balzli lbalzli@reli.us Sales and Marketing
Pell City, AL 35125
Ph 205-262-2479
Cell 205-369-6919
FAX 205-291-6236
www.reli.us
Title/Settlement Cont
Coosa Valley Title Company, Inc. Kelly Furgerson kelly@tfrblaw.com Attorney at Law
1905 1st Ave South Brandy Tucker closings@tfrblaw.com Closing Coordinator
Pell City, AL 35128 Cheryl Gregg cheryl@coosavalleytitle.com Title Insurange Agent and
Phone: 205-338-7273 Orders orders@coosavalleytitle.com Real Estate Abstractor
Fax: 205-338-6094  Orders Direct Phone 205-338-6139
Judy Hardwick judy@tfrblaw.com Executive Assistant
SPECIALTY
Alabama Professional Services Renata Peavy renata@alabamacleanspace.com Specialist
3340 Richwood Ave.
Irondale, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-7485
Cell: 205-790-0561
www.alabamaprofessional.com
Servpro of St. Clair Jason Taylor ktaylor@serpro9264.com Owner
 P O Box 311 Shirley Kujan skujan@servpro9264.com Specialist
189 Hagan Ave Shirley's Cell Number 205-362-7431
Childersburg, AL 35044
Phone: 256-378-1319
ktaylor@serpro9264.com
skujan@servpro9264.com
UTILITY
Alabama Power Company Jeremy Smith jeresmit@southernco.com Residential Marketing Rep
700 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-2039
Fax: 205-814-2088
www.alabamapower.com