AFFILIATES

 
AFFILIATES and PARTNERS
Members of SAR
Category -= Alphabetically
Company - Alphabetically
APPRAISAL 
David Mullins, MAI David Mullins david@mullinsllc.com Real Estate Appaisers
Mullins, LLC  
201 20th Street
P O Box 1933
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-9471
www.mullinsllc.com
Wood Appraisal Service Dot H. Wood dotwood59@gmail.com Owner
1704 Cogswell Ave
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-884-1608
Fax: 205-884-0428
woodd@centurytel.net
BANKS
USAmeriBank William Hardwick whardwick@aliantbank.com Loan Specialist
1930 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone: 205-338-1419
Fax: 205-338-1582
First Bank of Alabama Rob Skelton rskelton@firstbankal.com Branch Manager
47743 US Highway 78
PO Box 177
Lincoln, AL 35096
Phone: 205-763-7763
Fax: 205-763-0037
www.fnbtalladega.com
Metro Bank Ashley Vandiver avandiver@metrobankpc.com VP Mtg.Ln Dpt.
800 Martin St. So.
Pell City, AL 35128
Phone: 205-884-2265
Fax: 205-338-8935
www.metrobankpc.com
Union State Bank Emily Norris enorris@unionstate.net AVP/Loan Officer
Operations Center Greg Crump gcrump@unionstate.net
2019 Cogswell Avenue
P.O. Box 647
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-884-1520
Phone:  205-814-7043
FAX:  205-884-1540
www.unionstate.net
INSURANCE
Bart Perry Sate Farm Insurance Bart Perry bart@bartperry.com Agent
1000 Forrest Place Ste 1
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone:  205-525-0726
FAX: 205-351-4553
bartperry.com
LAW OFFICES
Blair & Parsons, P.C. A. Dwight Blair adb@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell Ave Elizabeth S. Parsons esp@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125 Amanda Maddox avm@blairparsons.com Executive Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3440
Phone: 205-884-3465
Fax: 205-884-3442
www.blairparsons.com
Pruitt & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North Danielle Driggers danielle@prlawfirm.com Closing Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Trussell, Funderburg, Rea & Bell P.C.
1905 1st Ave South William Trussell Attorney at Law
Pell City, AL 35125 Erskine Funderburg Attorney at Law
Phone: 205-338-7273 John Rea Attorney at Law
Fax: 205-338-6094 Lance Bell Attorney at Law
Kelly Furgerson kelly@tfrblaw.com Attorney at Law
Judy Hardwick judy@tfrblaw.com Executive Assistant
MORTGAGE COMPANIES
CIS Home Loans Matt Taul mtaul@cishomeloans.com Account Executive
4256 Cahaba Heights Court
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: 205-443-7290
Cell: 205-612-4186
www.cishomeloans.com
Coosa Valley Mortgage, Inc Victor Cook viccookfam@aol.com Mortgage Banker/Broker
218 Martin St. N Christen Cook christenic@aol.com Executive Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
 Office 205-884-2665
Cell 205-753-1841
viccookfam@aol.com
www.coosavalleymortgage.com
Fairway Independent Mortgage Brian Miller bmiller@fairwaymc.com Mortgage Loan Advisor
1047 Hamric Drive East
Oxford, AL 36203
Phone: 256-841-3653
Cell: 251-923-7402
Fax: 866-781-2970
First Bank Mortgage Partners Lisa Newton lnewton@firstbankonline.com Mortgage Banker
3443 Colonade Pkway David Como dcomo@firstbankonline.com Mortgage Banker
Birmingham, AL 35243
Lisa's Cell: 205-527-2364
David's Cell:  205-616-0904
lnewton@firstbankonline.com
dcomo@firstbankonline.com
FBC Mortgage, LLC Donna Davis ddavis@fbchomeloans.com Mortgage Lender
Two Perimeter Park South Cliff Bagwell cbagwell@fbchomeloans.com
Suite 404 East
Birmingham, AL 35243
HomeBridge Financial Scott Gilbert scgilbert@homebridge.com Mortgage & Loan Originator
Scott Gilbert
2919 John Hawkins Pkwy
Hoover, AL 35244
Cell 205-533-5095
InterLinc Mortgage Services, Inc. Keith Bice wkbice@lincloan.com Loan Officer
10 Inverness Center Parkway, Ste. 350
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-369-1771
Fax: 205-980-0618
wkbice@lincloan.com
Liberty Mortgage Corporation Mitchell W Alverson LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net President
200 Williamsburg Office Park Craig Alverson Loan Officer
Vestavia, AL 35216 Judd Alverson Loan Officer
Phone: 205-823-2895
Fax: 205-823-5603
LibertyMtg@bellsouth.net
http://www.libertymortgageal.com
Southtown Mortgage Shane Ray shane.ray@southtownmtg.com Manager
2841 Moody Pkwy Ste 500 Keller McKaig keller.mckaig@southtownmtg.com
Moody, AL 35004 Jason Parker jason.parker@southtownmtg.com
Phone: 205-640-4148
FAX: 887-858-8989
Cell: 205-821-0402
Well's Fargo Arlene Allert
well'sfargo.com
TITLE/SETTLEMENT
Blair & Parsons, P.C. A. Dwight Blair adb@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
1711 Cogswell Ave Elizabeth S. Parsons esp@blairparsons.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
Pell City, AL 35125 Karen Merrymon kfm@blairparsons.com Title Abstractor
Phone: 205-884-3440 Anna Turner amt@blairparsons.com Closing Assistant
Phone: 205-884-3465 Amanda Maddox avm@blairparsons.com Executive Assistant
Fax: 205-884-3442
www.blairparsons.com
Coosa Valley Title Company, Inc. Kelly Furgerson kelly@tfrblaw.com Attorney at Law
1905 1st Ave South Dawn Smith dawn@coosavalleytitle.com Title Insurange Agent and Real Estate Abstractor
Pell City, AL 35125 Cheryl Gregg cheryl@coosavalleytitle.com Title Insurange Agent and Real Estate Abstractor
Phone: 205-338-7273  Fax: 205-338-6094 Kim Alexander kim@tfrblaw.com Closing Assistant
Orders orders@coosavalleytitle.com
 Orders Direct Phone 205-338-6139
Pruitt & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North Danielle Driggers danielle@prlawfirm.com Closing Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC Mechelle Neighbors mneighbors@reli.us Branch Manager/Closing Coordinator
3 23rd Street North Laurie Balzli lbalzli@reli.us Sales and Marketing
Pell City, AL 35125
Ph 205-262-2479
Cell 205-369-6919
FAX 205-291-6236
www.reli.us
SPECIALTY
Alabama Professional Services Renata Peavy renata@alabamacleanspace.com
3340 Richwood Ave.
Irondale, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-7485
Cell: 205-790-0561
www.alabamaprofessional.com
Northwest Exterminating Kyle Keene kkeene@callnorthwest.com Territory Development Manager
7012 Kensington Ave
Calera, AL 35040
Phone: 404-446-8926

Office Phone: 205-332-1630
www.callnorthwest.com
Servpro of St. Clair Jason Taylor ktaylor@serpro9264.com Owner
 P O Box 311 Shirley Kujan skujan@servpro9264.com Specialist
189 Hagan Ave Shirley's Cell  205-362-7431
Childersburg, AL 35044
Phone: 256-378-1319
ktaylor@serpro9264.com
skujan@servpro9264.com

TW Photography Tucker Webb photo@tuckerwebb.com
829 Maplewood Ave t.webb07@gmail.com   for me Photography and Videography
Anniston, AL 36207
Ph 256-282-1641
TuckerWebb.com

UTILITY
Alabama Power Company Janice Vera jmvera@southernco.com Residential Marketing Rep
700 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-2039
Fax: 205-814-2088
www.alabamapower.com


Pruitt & Richardson, PC Randall Richardson randall@prlawfirm.com Closing Attorney/Title Agent
#2 16th Street North Danielle Driggers danielle@prlawfirm.com Closing Assistant
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-338-6400
Fax: 205-338-6405
www.prlawfirm.com
Reli Settlement Solutions, LLC Mechelle Neighbors mneighbors@reli.us Branch Manager/Closing Coordinator
3 23rd Street North Laurie Balzli lbalzli@reli.us Sales and Marketing
Pell City, AL 35125
Ph 205-262-2479
Cell 205-369-6919
FAX 205-291-6236
www.reli.us
SPECIALTY
Alabama Professional Services Renata Peavy renata@alabamacleanspace.com
3340 Richwood Ave.
Irondale, AL 35210
Phone: 205-956-7485
Cell: 205-790-0561
www.alabamaprofessional.com
Northwest Exterminating Kyle Keene kkeene@callnorthwest.com Territory Development Manager
7012 Kensington Ave
Calera, AL 35040
Phone: 404-446-8926
Office Phone: 205-332-1630
www.callnorthwest.com
Servpro of St. Clair Jason Taylor ktaylor@serpro9264.com Owner
 P O Box 311 Shirley Kujan skujan@servpro9264.com Specialist
189 Hagan Ave Shirley's Cell  205-362-7431
Childersburg, AL 35044
Phone: 256-378-1319
ktaylor@serpro9264.com
skujan@servpro9264.com
UTILITY
Alabama Power Company
Janice Vera
jmvera@southernco.com Residential Marketing Rep
700 Martin Street South
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205-814-2039
Fax: 205-814-2088


TW Photography                            
829 Maplewood Ave
Anniston, AL 36207
Ph 256-282-1641
TuckerWebb.com



Tucker Webb



photo@tuckerwebb.com



Photography and Videography